Omicron Zeta Sigma Leadership

Dion Coward

Eron Jordan
1st Vice President

Rodney Spruill
2nd Vice President

Bryan Nails
Recording Secretary
Evan Houser
Charlie Pelham
Ken Flowers Sr.
Financial Secretary
Michael Stuart
Director, Education
Jermaine Jackson
Director, Social Action
Julian Sanders
Director, Bigger & Better Business
Russell Williams
Organization Profile
Click here to download a copy of our organization profile.  This document provides a summary of OZS national, local, and future initiatives, our mission statement, and other pertinent information about Phi Beta Sigma Fraternity, Inc.